Event Event Date Individual Price Register
Speed Solving the Rubik's Cube Thursday, September 19 2019 3:15 pm $85.00
Destination Imagination - 5th Grade Monday, September 23 2019 3:10 pm $175.00
Make Your Own T-Shirt Wednesday, September 25 2019 2:30 pm $45.00
5th Grade Parent Tailgate Party Saturday, September 28 2019 7:00 pm Sign-Up to Bring an Item
7 Virtues of Manhood Breakfast - The Humble Hero Friday, October 18 2019 7:15 am Free - Breakfast Available for $5
Fire Starters, Leaf Art, and Stick Painting Tuesday, October 22 2019 2:50 pm $100.00
Movie Night on the Field Friday, October 25 2019 8:30 pm $40.00
7 Virtues of Manhood Breakfast - The Servant Leader Friday, November 1 2019 7:15 am Free - Breakfast Available for $5
Christmas Craft Camp! Come join the elves! Thursday, December 19 2019 11:30 am $60.00
7 Virtues of Manhood Breakfast - The Pacesetter Friday, January 10 2020 7:15 am Free - Breakfast Available for $5
7 Virtues of Manhood Breakfast - The Bold Adventurer Friday, February 7 2020 7:15 am Free - Breakfast Available for $5
7 Virtues of Manhood Breakfast - The Noble Knight Friday, March 20 2020 7:15 am Free - Breakfast Available for $5
7 Virtues of Manhood Breakfast - The Faithful Follower Friday, April 3 2020 7:15 am Free - Breakfast Available for $5
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN • 901-842-4600 Contact Us

 

Newsletter

Weekly news from PDS

We Know Boys

Visit Presbyterian Day School

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving 500 boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

Top