Calendar at a Glance - 2022-2023

Calendar at a Glance - 2022-2023

Written on . Posted in News.

This article only contains major holidays and school events.
Date Event
Wednesday, August 17 Half Day Dismissal/Classes Begin JK–6th Grade
Monday, September 5 Labor Day/School Holiday
Monday-Friday, October 3–7 Fall Break
Wednesday-Friday, November 23–25 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 15 Half Day Dismissal/Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Candlelight Christmas Pageant, 6:30 pm
Friday, December 16 Half-Day Dismissal/Christmas Break Begins
Tuesday, January 3 Classes Resume
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King/School Holiday
Friday, February 17 Winter Break
Monday, February 20 President’s Day/School Holiday
Friday, March 10 Half-Day Dismissal/Spring Break Begins
Monday-Friday, March 13–17 Spring Break
Friday, April 7 Good Friday/School Holiday
Monday, April 10 Easter Monday/School Holiday
Friday, May 26 Graduation/Last Day of School
Tags:

Presbyterian Day School

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade for almost 75 years.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

4025 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38111

901-842-4600

Contact Us

Follow Us