Debbie Todd Written by  May 31, 2019

Calendar at a Glance - 2019-2020

This article only contains major holidays and school events.

Looking for Next Year's Dates?

See the major holidays for the 2020-2021 year.
DateEvent
Wednesday, August 14 Classes Begin JK–6th Grade/Half Day Dismissal
Monday, September 2 Labor Day/School Holiday
Friday, October 4 Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences - Student Holiday
Thursday-Monday, October 10-14 Fall Break
Friday, October 25 Grandparents' Day - Half-Day Dismissal
Wednesday-Friday, November 27–29 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 19 Christmas Pageant Rehearsal/Half Day Dismissal
Candlelight Christmas Pageant, 6:30 pm
Friday, December 20 Christmas Break Begins/Half-Day Dismissal
Monday, January 6 Classes Resume
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Holiday
Friday, January 31 Parent-Teacher Conferences - Student Holiday
Friday, February 14 Winter Break
Monday, February 17 President’s Day/School Holiday
Friday, March 6 Spring Break Begins
Monday-Friday, March 9-13 Spring Break
Friday, April 10 Good Friday/School Holiday
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday/School Holiday
Friday, May 22 Graduation/Last Day of School
Debbie Todd

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38111• 901-842-4600 Contact Us

 

Newsletter

Weekly news from PDS

We Know Boys

Visit Presbyterian Day School

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving 500 boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

Top