Debbie Isom Written by  Jan 06, 2016

Calendar at a Glance - 2016-2017

Note

This article only contains major holidays and school events.
DateWhat
Wednesday, August 17 Classes Begin JK–6th
Grade/Half Day Dismissal
AfterCare available
Monday, September 5 Labor Day/School Holiday
Wednesday-Friday, October 5-7 Fall Break
Wednesday-Friday, November 23–25 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, December 15 Christmas Pageant Rehearsal/Half Day Dismissal
AfterCare available
Candlelight Christmas Pageant, 6:30 pm
Friday, December 16 Christmas Break Begins/Half-Day Dismissal
Tuesday, January 3 Classes Resume
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Sunday, February 12 PDS Sunday (3rd–6th Grades)
Friday, February 17 Winter Break
Monday, February 20 President’s Day/School Holiday
Friday, March 10 Spring Break Begins
Monday-Friday, March 13-17 Spring Break
Friday, April 14 Good Friday/School Holiday
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday/School Holiday
Friday, May 26 Graduation/Last Day of School
Debbie Isom

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN • 901-842-4600 Contact Us

 

Newsletter

Weekly news from PDS

Building Better Boys

Visit Presbyterian Day School

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving 600 boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

Top