Debbie Todd Written by  Jan 11, 2018

Calendar at a Glance - 2018-2019

This article only contains major holidays and school events.
DateEvent
Wednesday, August 15 Classes Begin JK–6th Grade/Half Day Dismissal
Monday, September 3 Labor Day/School Holiday
Friday, September 28 Parent-Teacher Conferences - Student Holiday
Thursday-Monday, October 4–8 Fall Break
Monday, November 5 TAIS Conference
Wednesday-Friday, November 21–23 Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 18 Christmas Pageant Rehearsal/Half Day Dismissal
Candlelight Christmas Pageant, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 19 Christmas Break Begins/Half-Day Dismissal
Thursday, January 3 Classes Resume
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Holiday
Friday, February 1 Parent-Teacher Conferences - Student Holiday 
Sunday, February 3 PDS Sunday (4–6th Grade)
Friday, February 15 Winter Break
Monday, February 18 President’s Day/School Holiday
Friday, March 8 Spring Break Begins
Monday-Friday, March 11–15 Spring Break
Friday, April 19 Good Friday/School Holiday
Monday, April 22 Easter Monday/School Holiday
Friday, May 24 Graduation/Last Day of School
Debbie Todd

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Presbyterian Day School
4025 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN • 901-842-4600 Contact Us

 

Newsletter

Weekly news from PDS

We Know Boys

Visit Presbyterian Day School

Presbyterian Day School (PDS) is a private, Christian preschool and elementary school serving 570 boys from 2-years-old through 6th grade.

With our mission of striving to glorify God by developing boys in wisdom and stature and favor with God and man, we take a holistic approach to education, nurturing the heart, soul, mind, and body of each boy.

Top