edge-studio
back-to-school
Presbyterian-Day-School-TEXT-WHITE
Customized-for-Boys-Module

Featured News

Prev Next
Back-to-School: Important Dates

Back-to-School: Important Dates

Winston Baccus on Tuesday, July 29 - 12:00 am

Parents, please be aware of some important upcoming dates:   Class Rosters Class rosters will be emailed at 9:00 am to all parents on Monday, August 4   Back-to-School Parent Meetings PK, JK, SK Monday, August 11...

Read more
2014 Martin Institute Conference: 755 Educators Take Learning Forward

2014 Martin Institute Conference: 755 Educators Take Learning Forward

Laura Dearman on Thursday, June 26 - 12:00 am

Learning Forward, The 2014 Martin Institute Conference brought together over 755 educators from 17 states across the country for a two-day outstanding professional development experience. This year’s attendees included public...

Read more
School Supplies for the Upcoming School Year

School Supplies for the Upcoming School Year

Jill Kauffman on Wednesday, June 11 - 12:00 am

Dear Parent(s), As in prior years, PDS will order your son’s school supplies allowing us to take advantage of bulk pricing and to ensure conformity. The costs of these supplies range...

Read more

On the Calendar

Oct 09 Thursday
9
OCT
Thursday

Nov 26 Wednesday
26
NOV
Wednesday

Dec 22 Monday
22
DEC
Monday

Dec 29 Monday
29
DEC
Monday

Feb 12 Thursday
12
FEB
Thursday

Mar 09 Monday
9
MAR
Monday