Presbyterian Day School | School Calendar
January, 2018
  • Monday, January 01, 2018

    Christmas Break
  • Tuesday, January 02, 2018

    Classes Resume
  • Thursday, January 04, 2018 11:45am - 12:30pm

    PDS in a Flash

    Don’t have time to attend Open House? Then PDS in a Flash is for you.

    The admission staff will be in the Early Childhood Lobby at 11:45 to give you a 45 minute tour and information about our program. This is a great opportunity to see the school in action.

  • Friday, January 05, 2018 08:10am - 08:30am

    Chapel
    Parents welcome! Sanctuary
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 08:10am - 08:30am

    Chapel
    Parents welcome! Sanctuary
  • Monday, January 15, 2018

    Martin Luther King Holiday
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 08:10am - 08:30am

    Chapel
    Parents welcome! Sanctuary
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 03:00pm - 04:00pm

    Teacher Collaboration
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018

    Crusader Cafe - Postponed
    PDS boys share their musical talents. Singers, musicians, even full bands!
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 08:10am - 08:30am

    Chapel
    Parents welcome! Sanctuary

 

Classroom Calendars

To view a calendar that contains all of the events for your son's grade, please use the links below.

Young Knights

YK1 YK2

Pre-Kindergarten

PK1 PK2 PK3

Junior Kindergarten

JK1 JK2 JK3

Senior Kindergarten

SK1 SK2 SK3

1st Grade

1A 1B 1C

2nd Grade

2A 2B 2C

3rd Grade

3A 3B 3C

4th Grade

4AB 4CD

5th Grade

5ABCD

6th Grade

6ABCD

This calendar contains only general school events. It does not contain most of the grade-level events.

Visit the classroom pages for calendars specific to your son's classroom.

Calendar Filter